tfionline Sign in

September 16, 2022

Understanding and Expressing Love

By Dr. Gary Chapman

One of our deepest emotional needs is to feel loved by the significant people in our lives. The 5 Love Languages is designed to help you effectively communicate love. What makes one person feel loved will not make another person feel loved. We must discover and speak each other’s love language. Whatever season you find yourself in, I want to give you the confidence you need to connect profoundly with the ones you love. It is my sincere hope and belief that the love language concept and related resources will help you love better and grow closer—starting right now. 

Run time for this video is 45 minutes.